Eli Young Band's 2013 plans included making new music in the studio -- and they did just that. They've been hard at work, and now, a release date, along with track listing, have been revealed for their next mainstream country album.

The 11-track project, titled '10,000 Towns,' already boasts the third No. 1 single of their career, the Gold-certified 'Drunk Last Night.'

“To still be making music and going through the craziness of life together is something we’d only dreamed of when we met back in college," says lead singer Mike Eli of the success they've already seen. "This album shows another chapter in our lives as a band, as husbands, as fathers and as individuals that we’re really excited to share with our amazing fans."

EYB penned over half the tracks on the new record, taking more of an involved approach with '10,000 Towns.' Fans can plan on snatching up the album this spring -- a release date has been set for March 4, 2014.

In conjunction with the standard release, an exclusive version of the album will be available through Walmart. It will feature three additional tracks: 'Traces,' 'June, July, August' and 'The Moon’s on Fire.'

Eli Young Band '10,000 Towns' Track Listing:

1. 'Drunk Last Night'
2. '10,000 Towns'
3. 'Dust'
4. 'Angel Like You'
5. 'Let’s Do Something Tonight'
6. 'Your Last Broken Heart'
7. 'What Does'
8. 'A Lot Like Love'
9. 'Just Add Moonlight'
10. 'Revelations'
11. 'Prayer for the Road'

More From 100.7 KXLB