Wynonna & The Big Noise
Wednesday, March 20th @ Helena Civic Center 

Chase Rice
Fri March 22 @ The Wilma in Missoula

Sat March 23 @ The Pub Station in Billings

Reckless Kelly
Thurs April 18 @ The Wilma in Missoula

George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Thurs May 2 @ The Wilma in Missoula

Arlo Guthrie
Sat May 4 @ The Emerson Center
Alice's Restaurant - Back by Popular Demand Tour

Aaron Watson
Wed May 15 @ Helena Civic Center

Mark Chestnutt & Lee Calvin
Thurs May 16 @ Pub Station Ballroom in Billings

Lee Brice
Fri May 17 @ Big Sky Brewing Co. Amphitheater in Missoula

Headwaters Country Jam
June 13-15 @ The Bridge outside Three Forks
This year's Headwaters Country Jam lineup:

Brad Paisley, Chris Lane and Riley Green
Fri June 14 @ Big Sky Brewery in Missoula

Brett Eldredge
Fri June 28 @ Cove Creek Outdoor Pavilion in Billings

Granger Smith & Earl Dibbles, Jr.
Wed July 3 @ The Old Saloon in Emigrant

Fri July 5 @ Pub Station in Billings

Craig Morgan & Tim Montana
Wed July 3 @ The Original Mine Yard in Butte
Call 406-782-2102

Norah Jones
Tues July 23 @ The Brick Breeden Fieldhouse

Cody Johnson
Thurs July 25 @ Zoo Montana in Billings

Fri July 26 @ The Old Saloon in Emigrant

The Montana State Fair in Great Falls
Sat July 27 Collective Soul
Sun July 28 The Four Tops
Mon July 29 Tracy Byrd
Tues July 30 Hairball (Arena Rock)
Wed July 31 Trace Adkins
Fri August 2 Larry The Cable Guy
Sat August 3 Darci Lynne (AGT winner)
(Tickets not on sale yet)

Randy Rogers Band
Thurs August 1 @ Pub Station Ballroom in Billings

Jackson Browne
Fri August 2 @ Big Sky Brewery in Missoula

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Sat August 4 @ The Wilma in Missoula

Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart
Fri August 16 @ Cove Creek Outdoor Pavilion in Billings

Sat August 17 @ Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater

Sawyer Brown
Fri October 4 @ Pub Station Ballroom in Billings