Big Sky Country State Fair
July 17-21 @ Gallatin County Fairgrounds in Bozeman
Wed July 17 Jo Dee Messina
Thurs July 18 Resurrection (Journey tribute band)
Fri July 19 The Cadillac Three
Get Tickets

Wade Hayes
Thurs July 18 @ Music Ranch Montana in Livingston
Get Tickets

Norah Jones
Tues July 23 @ The Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Get Tickets

Clint Black & LOCASH
Wed July 24 @ Last Chance Stampede & Fair in Helena
Get Tickets

Cody Johnson
Thurs July 25 @ Zoo Montana in Billings
Get Tickets
Fri July 26 @ The Old Saloon in Emigrant
Get Tickets

Red Ants Pants Festival
July 25-28th in White Sulpher Springs
Patti Griffin, Shakey Graves, Bobby Bare, Suzy Bogguss & many more
Get Tickets

Evening in the Round (Linda Davis, Lang Scott, Bill Whyte)
(Davis & Scott are the parents of Hilary Scott from Lady Antebellum)
Fri July 26 @ Music Ranch Montana in Livingston
Get Tickets

The Montana State Fair in Great Falls
Sat July 27 Collective Soul
Sun July 28 The Four Tops
Mon July 29 Tracy Byrd
Tues July 30 Hairball (Arena Rock)
Wed July 31 Trace Adkins
Fri August 2 Larry The Cable Guy
Sat August 3 Darci Lynne (AGT winner)

Kip Moore
Wed July 31 @ Pub Station Ballroom in Billings
Get Tickets

Randy Rogers Band
Thurs August 1 @ Pub Station Ballroom in Billings
Get Tickets

Asleep At The Wheel
Thurs August 1 @ the Rialto in Bozeman
Get Tickets

Ronnie Misap
Fri August 2 @ Music Ranch Montana in Livingston
Get Tickets

Jackson Browne
Fri August 2 @ Big Sky Brewery in Missoula
Get Tickets

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Sun August 4 @ The Wilma in Missoula
Get Tickets

Stephanie Quayle
Sun August 4 @ Dry Hills Distillery
Get Tickets

Billy Dean
Thurs August 8 @ Music Ranch Montana in Livingston
Get Tickets

The Steeldrivers w/Town Mountain
Fri August 9 @ The Old Saloon in Emigrant
Get Tickets

Montana Fair in Billings, Aug 9-17
Fri August 9 Blackhawk, Restless Heart, Shenandoah
Sat August 10 98 Degrees (90s pop)
Sun August 11 Old Dominion
Get Tickets

Gretchen Wilson & Jessie G
Thurs August 15 @ Butte Depot
Get Tickets

Jimmy Fortune (formerly of the Statler Bros)
Thurs August 15 @ Music Ranch Montana in Livingston
Get Tickets

Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart
Fri August 16 @ Cove Creek Outdoor Pavilion in Billings
Get Tickets

Sat August 17 @ Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater
Get Tickets

Reckless Kelly
Sun August 18 @ The Old Saloon in Emigrant
Get Tickets

Jerrod Niemann
Thurs August 22 @ Pub Station Ballroom in Billings
Get Tickets

Mission Mountain Wood Band & The Dusty Pockets
Fri August 23 @ The Old Saloon in Emigrant
Get Tickets

Dustin Lynch & Smithfield
Sun Sept 1 @ Dillon Jaycees Rodeo
Get Tickets

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band  Tour
Tues September 17 @ The Brick Breeden Concert House
Get Tickets

Riley Green
Fri September 20 @ The Rialto in Bozeman
Get Tickets

Sawyer Brown
Fri October 4 @ Pub Station Ballroom in Billings
Get Tickets