Sunny Sweeney, Jason Wickens
Fri February 7 @ The Filling Station in Bozeman
Get Tickets

Chris Janson
Fri February 14, 2020 @ Butte Civic Center
Get Tickets

Jonathan Warren & The Billygoats
Sat February 22 @ the Top Hat in Missoula
Free-More Info

Sara Evans, Caroline Jones
Thurs February 26 @ Pub Station Ballroom in Billings
Get Tickets

Lyle Lovett & His Acoustic Group
Sat February 29 @ The Wilma in Missoula
Get Tickets

Aaron Watson, Stephanie Quayle
Sat March 21 @ The Wilma in Missoula
Get Tickets

Cher
Sun April 26, 2020 @ The MetraPark First Interstate Arena in Billings
Get Tickets

Sturgill Simpson, Tyler Childers
Wed April 29, 2020 @ Adams Center in Missoula
Get Tickets

Brandi Carlisle
Mon May 25 @ The Wilma in Missoula
SOLD OUT-More Info

Headwaters Country Jam
June 18-20 @ The Bridge near Three Forks
Thursday: Midland, Ashley McBryde, Tanya Tucker, Rayne Johnson
Friday: Clay Walker, Mitchell Tenpenny, Cadillac Three, Meghan Patrick, Ryan Griffin
Saturday: Dustin Lynch, Craig Morgan, Blanco Brown, Madison Kozak
Tickets & Campsites

Toby Keith, Chancey Williams & The Younger Brothers Band
Fri June 19 @ The MetraPark First Interstate Arena in Billings
Get Tickets

Kenny Chesney, Old Dominion, Michael Franti & Spearhead
Sun, July 5th, 2020 @ MSU's Bobcat Stadium
Get Tickets

2020 Under the Big Sky Festival
July 17-18 @ Big Mountain Ranch in Whitefish
Jason Isbell, Tyler Childers, Brothers Osborne, The Head & The Heart, Emmylou Harris, Shovels & Rope and many more.
Get Tickets

Red Ants Pants Music Festival
July 23-26 in White Sulphur Springs
Lineup Announced April 4