Chase Rice
Fri March 22 @ The Wilma in Missoula

Sat March 23 @ The Pub Station in Billings

Arlo Guthrie
Sat May 4 @ The Emerson Center
Alice's Restaurant - Back by Popular Demand Tour

Lee Brice
Fri May 17 @ Big Sky Brewing Co. Amphitheater in Missoula

Headwaters Country Jam
June 13-15 @ The Bridge outside Three Forks
This year's Headwaters Country Jam lineup:

Brad Paisley, Chris Lane and Riley Green
Fri June 14 @ Big Sky Brewery in Missoula

Craig Morgan & Tim Montana
Thurs July 3 @ The Original Mine Yard in Butte
Call 406-782-2102

Norah Jones
Tues July 23 @ The Brick Breeden Fieldhouse

Cody Johnson
Fri July 26 @ The Old Saloon in Emigrant

The Montana State Fair in Great Falls
Sat July 27 Collective Soul
Sun July 28 The Four Tops
Mon July 29 Tracy Byrd
Tues July 30 Hairball (Arena Rock)
Wed July 31 Trace Adkins
Fri August 2 Larry The Cable Guy
Sat August 3 Darci Lynne (AGT winner)

(Tickets not on sale yet)