Lady Antebellum are ready to land their fifth studio album, '747.' The record, set for a Fall 2014 release, features an array of new songs penned by the group, in addition to contributions from other writers.

In the striking album artwork, the trio are shown walking down a runway, a plane approaching from behind. Blue tones are hotly represented, demonstrated in everything from the skyline to the group's denim.

Their first single from the record, 'Bartender,' is one of Lady A's fastest rising singles to date. The 11-song '747' was co-produced by the trio and Nathan Chapman. They strategically chose the album title based on the music.

“We unanimously knew that our album title had to be 747,” Hillary Scott says in a release. "The track itself has this pushing, driving spirit about it that sums up our attitude right now. We are pushing ourselves as a band and as songwriters … taking ourselves out of our comfort zone and not taking ourselves too seriously. There's an urgency and an energy to it that we've never released before."

“We are so ready to get this music out,” Charles Kelley adds. “To get the reaction we’ve gotten from ‘Bartender’ has only made us more fired up about the rest of these songs!"

Dave Haywood explains that Lady A are trying something a little new this time around. They didn't just focus on songs they'd written, they also reached out to find other songs they loved.

“We had the opportunity to write with some new songwriters and really dig for outside songs that were songs we wish we’d written," says Haywood. “As we took them into the studio, we changed our approach and challenged ourselves to try some new things that were outside of what we’d done before."

'747' is set to hit stores on Sept. 30.

Lady Antebellum, '747' Track Listing:

1. 'Long Stretch of Love'
2. 'Bartender'
3. 'Lie With Me'
4. 'Freestyle'
5. 'Down South'
6. 'One Great Mystery'
7. 'Sounded Good at the Time'
8. 'She Is'
9. 'Damn You Seventeen'
10. '747'
11. 'Just a Girl'