Keith Urban's much-anticipated seventh studio album is just about a month away from hitting the digital store shelves. And, Urban has released the track listing to give fans an idea of what they can expect when 'Fuse' impacts on Sept. 10.

'Fuse' is Urban's first record in nearly three years, and it sounds like the singer has pulled out all the stops for this one. The 13-track album will include Urban's Top 10 single 'Little Bit of Everything,' as well as collaborations with Miranda Lambert and Eric Church.

Although it's been a few years since he has released a new album, the 'American Idol' judge has spent the last year and a half carefully writing and selecting songs for 'Fuse.' As early as last August, Urban told interviewers that this record would be unlike anything he's ever done before.

“These songs just connected with me, whether for their energy or for what they were saying or just for the fact that they made me feel good," Urban says. "All of them have merit and even though we recorded a lot of songs, slowly this particular group started to come together."

Urban has been traversing the country on his 2013 Light the Fuse Tour to share his new tunes with the masses. To preorder 'Fuse,' click here.

Keith Urban 'Fuse' Track Listing:

1. 'Somewhere in My Car'
2. 'Even the Stars Fall 4 U'
3. 'Cop Car'
4. 'Shame'
5. 'Good Thing'
6. 'We Were Us' (featuring Miranda Lambert)
7. 'Love's Poster Child'
8. 'She’s My 11'
9. 'Come Back to Me'
10. 'Red Camaro'
11. 'Little Bit of Everything'
12. 'Raise ‘Em Up' (featuring Eric Church)
13. 'Heart Like Mine'

'Fuse' Deluxe Edition Tracks:
14. 'Black Leather Jacket'
15. 'Gonna B Good'
16. 'Lucky Charm'