This will be the first time ever that a major record label has presented a nationally televised race in the history of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Brick Yard 400!  And it just happens to be a country music label! YAY!  That means we'll be treated to performances by: Rascal Flatts (who will also sing the National Anthem), Reba (who will sing 'America The Beautiful'), Justin Moore, The Band Perry, Brantley Gilbert, Thomas Rhett, will all perform acustic sets and be signing autographs too!

Here's a list of what is going to happen:

7:00 AM Public Gates Open
9:00 – 9:20 AM Thomas Rhett performance (acoustic)
9:30 – 10:00 AM The Band Perry performance (full band)
10:15 – 10:45 AM Brantley Gilbert performance (full band)
11:00 – 11:45 AM Justin Moore performance (full band)
12:05 – 12:15PM Rascal Flatts performance on the IMS track (full band)
12:51 – 12:53 PM Reba performs “America The Beautiful” on the IMS track
1:01 – 1:02 PM Rascal Flatts perform “The National Anthem” on the IMS track
1:12 PM Introduction of honorary starter, Scott Borchetta
1:19 PM Green flag is waved by Scott Borchetta

And of course you can still get a free music download until July 31st at too!