The All Big Sky Conference honors just came out and Montana State had put 13 players on the list total.


For the First Team honors, left tackle Mitch Brott, linebackers Troy Andersen and Josh Hill, safety Brayden Konkol were selected as well as receiver/wildcat QB Travis Jonsen was chosen for all-purpose position.

On the second team was guard Lewis Kidd, defensive end Bryce Sterk and defensive tackle Derek Marks.

Third team included receiver Kevin Kassis, offensive guard Taylor Tuiasosopo, defensive tackle Chase Benson and outside linebacker Amandre Williams.

Finally, punter Jared Padmos was on the honorable mentions list.

For more details, check out 406 MT Sports.

More From 100.7 KXLB