Attention, Walmart shoppers: You can now relive your favorite musical moments from the most recent season of ‘American Idol’ with a series of exclusive EPs from the top four contestants.

Scotty McCreery, Lauren Alaina, Haley Reinhart, and James Durbin have all released ‘American Idol Season 10 Highlights’ EPs, offering five tracks apiece for the low, low price of $5.

‘Idol’ winner McCreery’s EP includes his debut single, ‘I Love You This Big,’ plus covers of Thompson Square’s ‘Are You Gonna Kiss Me or Not,’ Lonestar’s ‘Amazed,’ and two more songs. Alaina, the season runner-up, includes covers of Faith Hill’s ‘Wild One’ and Carrie Underwood’s ‘Flat on the Floor.’

The ‘Highlights’ EPs, released at the end of May, are available at Walmart now.

[Taste of Country]