CMA Award Nominees.

Here are a few of the categories that were announced this morning on ABC-TV:

Vocal group of the year: The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Rascal Flatts, Zac Brown Band


Male vocalist of the year: Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban


Female vocalist of the year: Sara Evans, Miranda Lambert, Martina Mcbride, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood


New Artist of the Year: The Band Perry, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Thompson Square, Chris Young


Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban