You’ve Been Defriended
Facebook continues making changes that might cause a shock to many of its users.
The change will allow each user to peruse his or her entire history on Facebook. And that means we'll be able to see who "friended" us in the past, and who "defriended" us.
What do you think about this? I know I have been defriended a few times...I don't really care, but am curious who did. What kind of problems do you think this could cause, if any? Would you look at who defriended you?