Contact Us

DJs

americanchristianreview300x200

American Christian Music Review

The American Christian Music Review is a 2-hour Sunday morning show (7am-9am) on XL, featuring country music with a positive message…Today’s Brightest Country Music. The show includes positive music from mainstream artists, such as Trisha Yearwood, Reba McEntire, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, and many others.

Host Linda O’Brian knows her music! With 20 years of broadcasting experience Linda O’Brian brings to ACMR her vast knowledge of Country Music. Thanks for making XL Country part of your weekend.

Schedule

Su 7:00 am - 9:00 am

DJs Posts

2016 American Country Countdown Awards - Show
Kevork Djansezian
[

XL Country Playlist – June 2016 Top Songs

Here are the top songs in our rotation as we head into June 2016

Read More

2016 iHeartCountry Festival At The Frank Erwin Center - Show
Ethan Miller
[

XL Country Playlist – May 2016 Top Songs

Here are the top songs in our rotation as we head into March 2016

Read More

Women with bow
snoofek
[

Meet the Montana Moms Mother’s Day Winner

And the winner is...

Read More

Headwaters Country Jam
Headwaters Country Jam
[

Headwaters Country Jam Daily Lineup Announced

The daily lineups for this year’s Headwaters Country Jam are here.

The ninth annual Headwaters Country Jam will be held June 16-18 at The Bridge near Three Forks.

Read More

49th Annual CMA Awards - Show
Getty Images
[

XL Country Playlist – April 2016 Top Songs

Here are the top songs in our rotation as we head into March 2016

Read More

Cute eight month old baby wrapped in a towel
AGrigorjeva
[

Meet ‘Bozeman’s Cutest Baby’

 

After dozens of submissions and thousands of votes, here she is…”Bozeman’s Cutest Baby.”

Read More

St. Jude Head Shaving
St. Jude Head Shaving
[

Filling Station Hosts Annual St. Jude Head Shaving [PHOTOS]

Fifty seven people sat under the clippers on Friday for the annual St. Jude Radiothon head-shave at the Filling Station.

Read More

New Year's Eve 2016 In Times Square
Eugene Gologursky
[

XL Country Playlist – February 2016 Top Songs

Here are the top songs in our rotation as we head into February 2016!

Read More

On the Headwaters stage
On the Headwaters stage
[

XL Country Looks Back at 2015 [PHOTO GALLERY]

Fundraisers, food drives, friends and so many great concerts! Thanks for being a part of the XL Nation. We can't wait to do it all again in 2016.

Read More

Luke Bryan's Kick The Dust Up Tour - Chicago, IL
Getty Images
[

Luke Bryan in Bozeman Presale Code

Luke Bryan is bringing his Kill the Lights Tour to Bozeman, and XL Country 100.7 has your exclusive opportunity to get tickets before they go on sale to the public!

Read More

CMA 2015 Country Christmas - Show
Getty Images
[

XL Country Playlist – December 2015 Top Songs

Here are the top songs in our rotation as we head into December 2015!

Read More

Luke Bryan's Kick The Dust Up Tour - Chicago, IL
Getty Images
[

Twitter Tuesday: Win Tickets to Luke Bryan

Tickets to see Luke Bryan at the Brick Breeden Fieldhouse haven’t gone on sale yet, but XL Country is already giving them away.

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://xlcountry.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XL Nation quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive XL Nation contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.