This year's Gold Rush game will be like no other. Last year was the first ever game at the newly expanded Bobcat Stadium and this year it will be the first ever night game on August 30th at 7:05pm against Chadron State. All the more reason to dawn your Gold Rush T-Shirt in the crowd while you cheer on the Bobcats.

This year the Gold Rush T-Shirts are sold exclusively at Universal Athletic in Downtown Bozeman. You can also purchase a shirt online at shop.universalathletic.com. The shirts are $12.

 

8/30/2012 CHADRON STATE (GOLD RUSH) Bozeman, MT 7:05 pm
9/8/2012 at DRAKE Des Moines, IA 6:05 pm CT/5:05 pm MT
9/15/2012 STEPHEN F. AUSTIN (HALL OF FAME GAME) Bozeman, MT 1:35 pm
9/22/2012 * NORTHERN COLORADO (HOMECOMING) Bozeman, MT 2:05 pm
9/29/2012 * at SOUTHERN UTAH Cedar City, UT 1:35 pm
10/6/2012 * at UC DAVIS Davis, CA 4:05 pm PT/5:05 pm MT
10/13/2012 * EASTERN WASHINGTON (PARENT/FAMILY WEEKEND) Bozeman, MT 1:35 pm
10/27/2012 * NORTH DAKOTA Bozeman, MT 2:05 pm
11/3/2012 * at SACRAMENTO STATE Sacramento, CA 4:05 pm PT/5:05 pm MT
11/10/2012 * PORTLAND STATE Bozeman, MT 1:35 pm
11/17/2012 * at MONTANA Missoula, MT 1:35 pm