The Gallatin County Commission has issued a resolution declaring Gallatin County to have Stage One Fire Restrictions. This means you can not conduct any activities that may cause fires which includes Fireworks. During the 4th of July, this ban will be lifted unless conditions change. It's important to note that cities can still declare their own restrictions.

Please note that the discharge of fireworks is also prohibited on State and Federal lands.