Contact Us

Bobcat Men Release 2017 Basketball Schedule

photo by Townsquare Media
photo by Townsquare Media

While football at Montana State is only a few weeks away, the MSU men’s basketball team is also gearing up for their upcoming season that begins in November. Yesterday, the Bobcats released their 2017-18 schedule that includes 15 home games at the Brick Breeden Fieldhouse.

Tyler Hall, Harald Frey, and Zach Green all return to lead the Bobcats who finished last year with their best Big Sky Conference record (11-7) in over 10 years.

2017-18 Schedule
November 1 MSU Northern (exh.), 8 pm^
November 10 Omaha at Great Falls, 6 pm
November 13 at Utah State
November 15 Montana Western, 8 pm^
November 18 at Louisiana Tech
November 21 vs. Binghamton at Cancun
November 22 vs. CSN or SEMO at Cancun
November 26 at Fresno State, 1 pm MT
November 29 Bethesda (Calif.), 7 pm
December 2 at Milwaukee
December 5 at Central Mich., 5 pm MT/7 pm ET
December 9 UC Santa Barbara, 2 pm
December 18 Denver, 7 pm
December 21 at Omaha, 7 pm CT/6 pm MT
December 28 *at Southern Utah, 6:30 pm MT
December 30 *at Northern Arizona, 5 pm MT
January 4 *Northern Colorado, 7 pm
January 6 *North Dakota, 2 pm
January 11 *at Portland St., 9 pm MT/8 pm PT
January 13 *at Sac. St., 8 pm MT/7 pm PT
January 20 *Montana, 7 pm
January 25 *Northern Arizona, 7 pm
January 27 *Southern Utah, 2 pm
February 1 *at North Dakota, 6 pm MT/7 pm CT
February 3 *at Northern Colo., 2 pm
February 8 *Sacramento St., 7 pm
February 10 *Portland St., 2 pm
February 15 *at Idaho, 8 pm MT/7 pm PT
February 17 *at Eastern Wash., 3 pm MT/2 pm PT
February 24 *at Montana, 7 pm
March 1 *Idaho State. 7 pm
March 3 *Weber State, 2 pm
March 6 Big Sky Tourney at Reno

Best of KXLB

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://xlcountry.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XL Nation quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive XL Nation contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.