The 2013 schedule is out, and it's a tough one!

at North Dakota State/Saturday, September 7, 2013 at 12:30pm in CDT

at Stephen F. Austin/Saturday, September 21, 2013 at 12:30pm in CDT

at North Dakota/Saturday, September 28, 2013 at 12:30pm in CDT

vs Northern Arizona/Saturday, October 5, 2013 at 12:30pm in MDT

at Weber State/Saturday, October 19, 2013 at 12:30pm in MDT

vs UC Davis/Saturday, October 26, 2013 at 12:30pm in MDT

at Northern Colorado/Saturday, November 2, 2013 at 12:30pm in MDT

at Eastern Washington/Saturday, November 9, 2013 at 12:30pm in PST

vs Southern Utah/Saturday, November 16, 2013 at 12:30pm

Cat/Griz 2013/Saturday, November 23, 2013 at 12:30pm

It looks like there are still 2 games to be scheduled. There are supposed to be 12 games...(6 home games)!

GO CATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!